I WOKE UP TO A MAN TOUCHING ME

Thought you should also read… To the women folks who read my blog.

deepsoulwaters

2c4c3d5d6edfc732987948eaa57619c5

This happened to me yesterday night while I was travelling back to Delhi in a train. I feel most comfortable in the upper birth and was delighted once I realized mine was one. All evening went as usual, I kept myself busy reading a book, slept pretty early as Delhi was to arrive at 5 AM.

To my horror, I woke up feeling dirty in my gut when the passenger on the opposite upper birth was holding and pressing my hand. I immediately pulled back. The man realized I was up and apologized. I shouted back at him hoping someone will hear me and wake up, but nobody did. I rolled back and tried to sleep. But, I wasn’t satisfied with his apology, I kept thinking, what if I was in deeper sleep, what would this man have done if I did not wake up on time. Has he been…

View original post 932 more words

3 thoughts on “I WOKE UP TO A MAN TOUCHING ME

Leave a Reply

