The mystery behind one of my favourite track!

While i am writing this, I am listening to one of my favourite track:

“Swara raga ganga pravahame…”

Listen to the magical voice of Yesudas in this mesmerising track!

This track is quite famous among many malayali’s and is considered a classic. I have another reason to love this track. In this track, a son proves himself to his father and earn his fathers affection & respect. Something I always attempted through-out my childhood!

In fact, even today i do attempt to gain his love & respect. Strangely, the style of the attempt changed from silence & being studious to being vocal & rebel over these years. Funny way of maturing, isn’t it? Every time i listen to this track, i realise why i love this track – it simply explains this nomadism in me.

Leave a Reply

